Panda Partners » Contact Panda Partners

Contact Panda Partners

Contact Panda Partners

Executive/Chair Names and E-mail addresses

President – Daria: president@pandapartners.org

Vice President – Sherrie: vicepresident@pandapartners.org

Treasurer – Shannon: treasurer@pandapartners.org

Secretary – Karen: secretary@pandapartners.org

Outreach – Gina and Tina: outreach@pandapartners.org

Community – Angela and Kyle: community@pandapartners.org

Service – Jennifer and Leah: service@pandapartners.org

COMMITTEES AND EVENTS:

COMMUNITY

– Dine Out Nights

– Hospitality

– Pancake Breakfast

– Panda Café

– Panda Playdates

– Pizza Friday

– Staff Appreciation Days

SERVICE

– Good Life Organics

– Library volunteers

– Panda Arts

– Pandawear

– Recycling/Planet Green

– Room Parent Coordinators

OUTREACH

– Panda Pantry / Backpack Program

– Resources